Frost!

01.28 It is late, I know.

I’ve just put out our grey wheelie bin (real rubbish) and the large green ‘maggot caddy’ and I can tell you it is frosty out there tonight.

The sky is clear, the moon is bright and I am wearing two layers of woollen clothing as well as my felted wool slipper/sock kind of things and my new panta – indoors.

Good thing Mr Green is hotter than me in the body temperature department so I can get a bit warm when I go to bed.

Sleep tight!

One Comment to “Frost!”

  1. Yeah, all white and frosty when we got up this morning: even the dog poo in the back garden looked pretty, all sparkly on the concrete.

Leave a Reply

